Welcome to the KC Chiefs Fan Club!
Rudino's Sports Deck - Cornerstone Village
1937 High House Road
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 481-6775

Come join us at Rudino's Sports Deck for the games!

Rudino's Sports Deck
Map

~ Hosted by Jim and Joe ~

Thanks for visiting the KC Chiefs Fan Club Web site! We've been meeting in the Raleigh, Durham, Cary, area for several years! Currently we meet in Cary at the "Rudino's Sports Deck" and watch the games together. We all wear Chiefs attire and have a great time! This family environment has over 20 flat screen TVs, great food and excellent service! So come join us cheer on the Chiefs at our own little Arrowhead Stadium in Cary, NC! Rudino's opens at 11:00 AM on Sundays. If you've never come to the Fan Club, we'd love to have you! Be sure to click on the link below that says "PHOTOS FROM PAST YEARS!" For more information please call Jim at 919-622-5535 or email Joe at jaslade@hotmail.com

~ Rudino's Sports Deck ~

Links

~ Chiefs 2012 Schedule ~

Week 1 Sun. Sep. 9 vs. Falcons 1:00 PM

Week 2 Sun. Sep. 16 at Bills 1:00 PM

Week 3 Sun. Sep. 23 at Saints 1:00 PM

Week 4 Sun. Sep. 30 vs. Chargers 1:00 PM

Week 5 Sun. Oct. 07 vs. Ravens 1:00 PM

Week 6 Sun. Oct. 14 at Buccaneers 1:00 PM

Week 7 BYE

Week 8 Sun. Oct. 28 vs. Raiders 4:05 PM

Week 9 Thur. Nov. 01 at Chargers 8:20 PM

Week 10 Mon. Nov. 12 at Steelers 8:30 PM

Week 11 Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Bengals 1:00 PM

Week 12 Sun. Nov. 25 vs. Broncos 1:00 PM

Week 13 Sun. Dec. 02 vs. Panthers 1:00 PM

Week 14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Browns 1:00 PM

Week 15 Sun. Dec. 16 at Raiders 4:25 PM

Week 16 Sim. Dec. 23 vs. Colts 1:00 PM

Week 17 Sun. Dec. 30 at Broncos 4:25 PM 

Back to Top